263ad14810 · Пульт: выключатель инструментов, помощь с git, память прошлого ответа · Updated 2026-08-26 14:13:57 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?