6ccb5dd46b · Одна модель вместо трёх: DeepSeek убрал выбор из веб-морды · Updated 2026-09-11 10:26:03 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?